Bristol Early Years Research and Development

Bristol Early Years Research
Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development Life at Bristol Early Years Research and Development

Lead teachers

Use the links below to contact your lead teacher who will be able to provide you with a password to access the DEYO document.

East/Central Bristol

Jo Franklin, Bannerman Road Primary School and
Children’s Centre
joanne.franklin@bristol-schools.uk
Jane Francis, Little Hayes and Hillfields Early Years
and Family Centre
jane.francis@bristol-schools.uk
Hugo Turvey, Redcliffe Nursery School and
Children’s Centre
hugo.turvey@bristol-schools.uk
Jo Morgan, Rosemary Early Years Centre
joanne.morgan@bristol-schools.uk
Liza Allen, Speedwell Nursery School
and Children’s Centre
depspeedwelln@bristol-schools.uk
Rachel Pirie, St Paul’s Nursery School
and Children’s Centre
rachel.pirie@bristol-schools.uk
Colin McFarlane, St Phillip’s Marsh Nursery School
and Children’s Centre
colin.mcfarlane@bristol-schools.uk
Penny Taylor,
The Limes Nursery School
and Children’s Centre

North Bristol

Terri Mitchel (Interim),
Avonmouth Children’s Centre
theresa.mitchel@bristol-schools.uk
Ellie Hurley, Badock’s Wood Primary School and
Children’s Centre
ellie.hurley@badockswoodschool.co.uk
Rosie McCallum,
Brentry and Henbury Children’s Centre
rosie@bhchildrenscentre.org.uk
Kate Hubble and Jane Smith,
Filton Avenue Nursery School and Children’s Centre
kate.hubble@bristol-schools.uk
jane.smith@bristol-schools.uk
Pippa Hawkins, Long Cross Children’s Centre
pippa.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk
Amy Whitworth, Sea Mills and Stoke Bishop
Children’s Centre
amy.whitworth@bristol-schools.uk
Sarah Hardiman, Stoke Park Primary School and
Children’s Centre
sarah.hardiman@stokeparkschools.org.uk
Kate Irvine, Upper Horfield Primary School and
Children’s Centre
kate.irvine@bristol-schools.uk

South Bristol

Jan Palmer,
Broomhill Primary School and Children’s Centre
depbroomhilli@bristol-schools.uk
Sarah Shaw & Gill Mott,
Compass Point Children’s Centre
sarah.shaw@bristol-schools.uk /
gill.mott@bristol-schools.uk
Hannah Edwards,
Four Acres Primary School and Children’s Centre
HannahEdwards@fouracresacademy.co.uk
Natacha Yuen and Matt Green,
Hartcliffe Children’s Centre
natacha.yuen@bristol-schools.uk
matt.green@bristol-schools.uk
Beth Osborne, Ilminster Avenue Specialist Nursery
and Children’s Centre
beth.osborne@bristol-schools.uk
Matt Caldwell, Knowle West Children’s Centre
matt.caldwell@bristol-schools.uk
Melissa Watkins, Southern Links: Burnbush,
Whitchurch and Hengrove Children’s Centre
melissa.watkins@bristol-schools.uk

 

Latest Tweets